Check the ‘Desire Crew or Need Crew’ blog page.

Hi Gals,

We’re reminding you all that there is a page on our blog you can post to if you desire to crew or need crew.

There are already gals listed there. Here is a link

Cynthia Malmer just added the following note looking for crew. Don’t miss some great opportunities.

“I need a boating buddy. I am looking for someone who can go with me on weekend boat trips around the sound, someone interested in learning how to navigate and drive. I have a 38 ft sport fishing yacht. Must love dogs as my German Shepard will also be joining us. Please email if interested. “

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check the ‘Desire Crew or Need Crew’ blog page.

  1. Kathleen S. says:

    I am interested in finding crew for my Bayfield 29 sailboat in Bellingham, WA. I have been sailing sailboats for almost 15 years, with my husband for the first 8 years and the last 4 years on my own sailboat. Looking for people who have some experience and have time to get away. My boat dog, Woggie, is 13 years old and is a wonderful crew member. My cell is 360-333-7975.

Leave a Reply

